Fachgruppe Röntgen

Roman Kalt (Präsident)
Jordi Röntgentechnik AG
Dammstrasse 70
4142 Münchenstein
Telefon: 061 417 93 93
Telefax: 061 417 93 94
E-Mail: roman.kalt@rxtech.ch

Luca Bürgin
dema dent AG
Grindelstrasse 6
8303 Bassersdorf
Telefon: 044 838 65 65
Telefax: 044 838 65 66
E-Mail: luca.buergin@demadent.ch

Paul Jordi
Jordi Röntgentechnik AG
Dammstrasse 70
4142 Münchenstein
Telefon: 061 417 93 93
Telefax: 061 417 93 94
E-Mail: paul.jordi@rxtech.ch

Ernst Morf
Curaden AG Dentaldepot
Amlehnstrasse 22 
6010 Kriens
Telefon: 041 319 45 00
Telefax: 041 319 45 90 
E-Mail: ernst.morf@curaden.ch

Patrick Mumprecht
Kaladent AG
Looslistrasse 15
3027 Bern
Telefon: 031 996 93 90
Telefax: 031 996 93 94
E-Mail: pmumprecht@kaladent.ch

Thomas Theiler (Berater)
BAG
Schwarzenburgstrasse 165
3097 Bern
Telefon: 031 322 11 11
Telefax: 031 322 95 07
E-Mail: thomas.theiler@bag.admin.ch

Patrick P. Wicki
abc dental AG
Gaswerkstrasse 6
8952 Schlieren
Telefon: 044 755 51 00
Telefax: 044 755 51 01
E-Mail: wicki@abcdental.ch

Florian Wanner (Sekretär)
SVDH / ASCD
Moosstrasse 2
3073 Gümligen-Bern
Telefon: 031 952 76 75
Telefax: 031 952 76 83
E-Mail: info@svdh.ch